Results

Alfred Peterson mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: alfred.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:31:05 +0000
The Mafia Is Giving Italians Cancer
When doctors in rural Italy began to see a surge in cancer cases, they were baffled. Then they made the link with industrial waste being dumped by local crime syndicates.
Peter Rivera mail: peter.rivera@daftest.website | web: peter.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:43:53 +0000
House Benghazi Panel Finds No New Evidence Of Wrongdoing By Hillary Clinton
Ending one of the longest, costliest and most bitterly partisan congressional investigations in history, the House Select Committee on Benghazi issued its final report on Tuesday, finding no new evidence of culpability or wrongdoing by Hillary Clinton in the 2012 attacks in Libya that left four Americans dead.
Gregory Dixon mail: gregory.dixon@daftest.website | web: gregory.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:31:05 +0000
Legendary Tennessee Lady Vols Coach Pat Summitt Dead At 64
Hall of Fame coach Pat Summitt, a pioneer of women's college basketball who guided the Tennessee Volunteers to eight national titles in her 38 seasons at the university, died Tuesday morning. She was 64.
Anthony Harrison mail: anthony.harrison@daftest.website | web: anthony.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:31:05 +0000
Our Very Favorite Minimalist Watch
Minimalist design darling (and Digg favorite) MVMT have exploded in popularity. And, thanks to demand, they’ve expanded their very popular “Chrono” series. Check out the new styles today and get 10% off your order.
Clarence West mail: clarence.west@klarkzon.eu | web: clarence.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:17:02 +0000
Stephen Colbert Is 'Genuinely Freaked Out' By The Brexit
Last night on "The Late Show with Stephen Colbert," Stephen explained that he was having trouble wrapping his head around the Brexit, joking that people across the pond must not really be all that smart — it's just the accent that has had us thinking otherwise.
Ronald Long mail: ronald.long@daftest.website | web: ronald.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:32:35 +0000
How LED Daytime Running Lights And LCD Instruments Are Making You Less Safe
While lighting is unquestionably better than it’s ever been, ironically, two pieces of relatively new lighting technology actually seem to be making things worse, visibility-wise, partially because they’re too good.
Earl Perez mail: earl.perez@thedarkswans.com | web: earl.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:28:34 +0000
Helium Discovery A 'Game-Changer'
With worldwide supply of helium running low, scientists announce they've discovered a large helium field in Tanzania.
Allen Roberts mail: allen.roberts@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: allen.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:17:02 +0000
Aubrey Plaza Figures Out The Origin Of Her Awkward On 'Conan'
Aubrey sat down with Conan last night to plug her newest film. She recounted a tough time on set that opened her eyes to where some of her strangeness comes from.
Wayne Kennedy mail: wayne.kennedy@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: wayne.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:22:47 +0000
The Iceland Soccer Team's Victory Celebration Will Give You The Shivers
The Icelandic national team pulled off a historic upset on Monday, defeating England and advancing to the quarterfinals of Euro 2016. After their victory, the players saluted with their fans with an awesome (and fearsome) celebration.
Gregory Warren mail: gregory.warren@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: gregory.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:28:34 +0000
The Political Resonance Of 'Game Of Thrones'
How the colossal, bloody, intoxicating series became symbolic of America in 2016.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:24:08 +0000
Tony Hawk Goes For The 900 At The Ripe Old Age Of 48
Exactly 17 years after landing his first 900 (and the first ever in the history of competitive skateboarding) Tony dropped in again to give it another go.
Ryan Jackson mail: ryan.jackson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ryan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:31:05 +0000
Volkswagen To Pay $14.7 Billion To Settle Diesel Claims In US
Volkswagen has agreed to pay up to $14.7 billion to settle claims stemming from its diesel emissions cheating scandal, in what would be one of the largest consumer class-action settlements ever in the United States.
Harold Powell mail: harold.powell@klarkzon.eu | web: harold.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:32:35 +0000
We're Still Watching A Staggering Amount Of TV Every Day
Unless you are a millennial. Then you’re only watching an enormous amount of TV every day.
Philip Lee mail: philip.lee@innovation-km.com | web: philip.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:34:23 +0000
You Can Watch The Full Episode Of Brad Neely's New Show... On Vine?
Well, this is odd. To catch the whole thing, you'll have to click on the Vine link but, we promise, it’s worth it.
Kyle Simmons mail: kyle.simmons@hockeymail.de | web: kyle.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:32:35 +0000
Former Philadelphia Eagles Coach Buddy Ryan Dead At 82
A native of Frederick, Okla., Ryan's fiery ways made him arguably the most popular coach with fans in Eagles history.
Wayne James mail: wayne.james@thedarkswans.com | web: wayne.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:29:31 +0000
The Chillin’ And Grillin’ Guide
This weekend is a big one, folks. Do you have everything you need for a fully optimized Chill And Grill hang?
Donald Gray mail: donald.gray@affablyhomonym.com | web: donald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 23:23:35 +0000
'Hot Washing' Powerlines From A Helicopter Looks Obscenely Stressful
Hovering with your helicopter rotors feet from live electrical lines while dousing powerline insulators with water — what could go wrong!?
Jacob Mcdonald mail: jacob.mcdonald@affablyhomonym.com | web: jacob.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:34:23 +0000
Black Flag’s Psychic Imprint
A look at the punk band’s cultural impact, 30 years after its last live show.
Dennis Reynolds mail: dennis.reynolds@thedarkswans.com | web: dennis.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:31:05 +0000
'Clash' Rules Everything Around Me
The true cost of 'Clash of Clans' isn’t virtual gold but wasted time. Good riddance.
Sean Gibson mail: sean.gibson@hockeymail.de | web: sean.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:28:34 +0000
A Minimalist Multi-Tool That Has Exactly What You Need
You don’t need a multi-tool with 20 gadgets you’ll never use. This EDC tool has a streamlined design with just the basics, including your keys.
Sean Carter mail: sean.carter@pulpfrictions.com | web: sean.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:34:23 +0000
Russia's Plan To Spin Off A New Space Station From The ISS
The end of the International Space Station may not be the end after all.​
Louis Butler mail: louis.butler@innovation-km.com | web: louis.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:33:03 +0000
EU Leaders Reject Informal Talks With UK
The European Union will not hold informal talks with the UK until it triggers Article 50 to leave, Germany, France and Italy insist.
Harold Ramos mail: harold.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: harold.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 22:11:38 +0000
Longboarding Through Seoul In Style
If you're South Korean app designer and longboarder extraordinaire Ko Hyojoo and you need to show off a new outfit, there's only one true way to get the job done.
Melvin Lewis mail: melvin.lewis@pulpfrictions.com | web: melvin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:06:03 +0000
Can You Sell Scents Without The Sex?
Upstart perfume makers are ditching all that lust.
Anthony Fisher mail: anthony.fisher@hockeymail.de | web: anthony.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:48:01 +0000
Stoya Said 'Stop'
She was one-half of porn’s power couple before she accused her ex-boyfriend James Deen of rape. Now she’s trying to fix the industry from the inside.
Louis Lewis mail: louis.lewis@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: louis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:54:03 +0000
Plan To Create Australian Rhino Population Comes Under Fire
The team behind a scheme to relocate South African rhinos to Australia isn't backing down after criticisms that removing the rhinos is unnatural.
Steven Roberts mail: steven.roberts@geheime.club | web: steven.geheime.club | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:45:03 +0000
Climate Change Is Shifting The Border Between Italy And Austria
As seas rise and glaciers melt, the world's borders are transforming.
Vincent Campbell mail: vincent.campbell@ventredi.eu | web: vincent.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:00:03 +0000
What Happened To San Francisco's 944 Lost Guns
Officers across the Bay Area and California are losing firearms at an astonishing rate — and the consequences can be deadly.
Carl Patterson mail: carl.patterson@klarkzon.eu | web: carl.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:18:03 +0000
E-Cigs Are Going Tobacco-Free With Synthetic Nicotine
It’s hard to imagine, these days, selling a product by calling it synthetic, but the vaping market just might be the perfect place to sell something artificial.
Jason Reyes mail: jason.reyes@innovation-km.com | web: jason.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:24:58 +0000
Inmates Share Their Disturbing Stories Of Solitary Confinement
Filmmaker Cali Bondad and reporter Gabrielle Canon we're given rare access inside of supermax prison, Pelican Bay State Prison.
Vincent Patterson mail: vincent.patterson@horse-d.eu | web: vincent.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:24:03 +0000
The Reluctant Memoirist
An investigative journalist returns from an undercover mission in North Korea — only to face her critics.
Lee Jackson mail: lee.jackson@pulpfrictions.com | web: lee.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:36:03 +0000
English National Team Manager Quits Following Shock Defeat To Iceland
Roy Hodgson stepped down as England manager on Monday night after Iceland inflicted one of the most humiliating defeats in the national team’s 144-year history to eliminate them from the European Championship.
Johnny Gonzalez mail: johnny.gonzalez@innovation-km.com | web: johnny.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 17:22:34 +0000
Small Shark Is Ripped Right In Half By Bigger, Badder Shark
Things were bound to get weird when two dudes decided to fish right next to a nuclear power plant.
Melvin Shaw mail: melvin.shaw@innovation-km.com | web: melvin.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:03:02 +0000
Fear, Loathing And Firearms
Guns and wall-to-wall star-spangled patriotism are the National Rifle Association’s way of projecting a rugged image of strength to its members, but they also point to the steady current of hysteria throughout American history.
Donald Cruz mail: donald.cruz@geheime.club | web: donald.geheime.club | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:18:02 +0000
How Much Of The Ocean Is Whale Pee (And Worse)?
If you enjoy swimming, snorkeling, surfing or scuba diving in the ocean, at some point you may have wondered how much of what you were floating in originated in the body of a marine animal.
Steven Thompson mail: steven.thompson@thedarkswans.com | web: steven.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:15:58 +0000
Gordon Ramsay Gets His Ass Kicked Training And Cooking With English Marines
It was about time someone gave Ramsay a taste of his own medicine.
Carl Butler mail: carl.butler@affablyhomonym.com | web: carl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:48:01 +0000
An Enduring Heroin Market Shapes An Enforcer’s Rise And Fall
Tit-for-tat killings between rival crews preceded the death of Francisco Perez, whose life on a South Bronx drug corner spanned nearly three decades.
Bruce Ramos mail: bruce.ramos@geheime.club | web: bruce.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:37:14 +0000
Supreme Court Strikes Down Texas Abortion Law — Here's What's Going On
In this morning's 5-3 ruling in Whole Woman’s Health v. Hellerstedt, the Supreme Court found that Texas' HB2 — which required abortion clinics to adhere to same standards as surgical centers — is unconstitutional.
Travis Dixon mail: travis.dixon@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:05:33 +0000
At The Moment, Nobody Know How Much A Kilogram Really Weighs
Until 2018, the kilogram is defined as "the weight of this physical object," but what happens if that object is changing?
Donald Gordon mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: donald.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:48:01 +0000
Obama Announces New Clean Energy Goal For North America: 50 Percent By 2025
Aides acknowledge that's a "stretch goal," requiring commitments over and above what the three countries agreed to as part of the Paris climate agreement.
more